Committee

President: Damien Gardiner
Mobile: 0419 955 489
Email: president@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Vice President: John McClumpha
Mobile: 0412 932 338
Email: vicepresident@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Secretary: Dean Hill
Mobile: 0417 032 116
Email: secretary@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Assistant Secretary: Sarah Kubik
Email: assistantsecretary@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Treasurer: Dominique Gardiner
Mobile: 0419 955 647
Email: treasurer@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Assistant Treasurer: Kylee Franssen
Mobile: 0421 694 106
Email: assistanttreasurer@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Registrar: Renee Doyle
Email: renee@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Uniform Officer: Nora Howard
Email: nora@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0416 175 791

Under 8-12 Girls Coordinator: Shilo Van Sanden
Email: shilo@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0411 533 319

Under 8-12 Boys Coordinator: Louise Romanis
Email: louise@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0421 656 913

Under 14-19 Girls Coordinator Paul Franssen
Email: paul@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0402 825 204

Under 14-18 Boys Coordinator Josh Colomer
Email: josh@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0425 762 531

Fundraising Committee:
Rebecca McClumpha
Email: rebecca@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Steven Friday
Email: steven@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

General Committee:
Norm Willey
Felicity Grange
Kristie Hegarty
David Mullins