Committee

President: Damien Gardiner
Mobile: 0419 955 489
Email: president@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Vice President: Tyler Mason
Mobile: 0498 526 418
Email: vicepresident@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Secretary: Dean Hill
Mobile: 0417 032 116
Email: secretary@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Assistant Secretary: Position available
Email:

Treasurer: Melissa Chalmers
Mobile: 0459 350 536
Email: treasurer@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Assistant Treasurer: Dominique Gardiner
Mobile:
Email: assistanttreasurer@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Registrar: Position available
Email:

Uniform Officer: Nora Howard
Email: nora@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0416 175 791

Under 8-12 Girls Coordinator: Position available
Email:
Mobile:

Under 8-12 Boys Coordinator: Tyler Mason
Email: tyler@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0498 526 418

Under 14-19 Girls Coordinator: Shilo Van Sanden
Email: shilo@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au
Mobile: 0402 825 204

Under 14-18 Boys Coordinator: John Walden
Email: john@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

Fundraising Committee:
Steven Friday
Email: steven@merindaparkbasketballclub.com.au

 

General Committee:

Steven, Norm, David, Mark, Brian